x

Hillsboro (Headquarters)

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon - Fri

314 E. Main Street Hillsboro, OR 97123

(503) 693-7500 | Email Us

Durham

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon - Fri

7632 SW Durham Road, Suite 125 Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 924-2312 | Email Us

Tanasbourne

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon - Fri

9515 NE Windsor Street Beaverton, OR 97006

(503) 924-2320 | Email Us

Forest Grove

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon - Fri

2811 19th Avenue Forest Grove, OR 97116

(503) 992-8600 | Email Us

Newberg

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon - Fri

901 Brutscher Street, Suite 101 Newberg, OR 97132

(503) 487-6447 | Email Us

Lloyd

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon - Fri

1201 N.E. Lloyd Blvd., Suite 290 Portland, OR 97232

(503) 693-2280 | Email Us

Contact Us

Hillsboro (Headquarters)

Location E Main St

314 E. Main Street
Hillsboro, OR 97123
P: (503) 693-7500
F: (503) 846-9528

Map

Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Brad Volchok, Office Manager
brad.volchok@pcboregon.com

Durham

Location Durham

7632 SW Durham Road, Suite 125
Tigard, OR 97224
P: (503) 924-2312
F: (503) 924-2313

Map

Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Jeff Aden, Office Manager
jeff.aden@pcboregon.com

Customer Service Information

Lost or Stolen Debit Card:

Call the Hillsboro Office @ 503-693-7500 or after hours: 1-800-554-8969

For Online Banking Questions:

Call the Durham Office @ 503-924-2312 during normal business hours (8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday)

Email:

Send a secure message to our Customer Service department.

Forest Grove

Location Forest Grove

2811 19th Avenue
Forest Grove, OR 97116
P: (503) 992-8600
F: (503) 992-8607

Map

Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Tom Raabe, Office Manager
tom.raabe@pcboregon.com

Lloyd

Location Lloyd

1201 NE Lloyd Boulevard, Suite 290
Portland, OR 97232
P: (503) 693-2280
F: (503) 595-0033

Map

Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Malcolm Hodge, Office Manager
malcolm.hodge@pcboregon.com

 

Newberg

Newberg

901 Brutscher Street, Suite 101
Newberg, OR 97132
P: (503) 487-6447
F: (503) 487-6108

Map

Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Doreen App, Office Manager
doreen.app@pcboregon.com

Tanasbourne

Location Tanasbourne

9515 NE Windsor Street
Beaverton, OR 97006
P: (503) 924-2320
F: (503) 924-4496

Map

Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Greg Oakes, Office Manager
greg.oakes@pcboregon.com